headerbg link to home page hire information button
  • link to astley hire
  • link to cleaning eqipment hire
  • link to air con hirer, cooler
  • link to heater hire
  • link to access cherry pickers, scissor liftslink to training
Building and site tools hire
power tools drill hire breaker hire
Engineering tools, lifiting equipment hire

Direct Contacts for the Tool Division Team

Call the Tool Hire team now on 01942 608822, press 2 or 606 to ring all our phones or follow the prompts.

OR

You can call / email our team members direct, please see the table below

Tool Division Team

    direct dial ext. direct phone direct email
Ian Betts Ian Betts - Senior Hire Controller 213 01942 263465 ibetts@astleyhire.co.uk
danny martin Danny Martin      
mike kay Mike Kay - Lead Driver      
Bob Morris Bob Morris - Driver      

 

Other Contacts at Astley Hire

Sales Staff - Tel: 01942 608822 Fax: 01942 675060

    direct dial ext. direct phone direct email
Caryanne Jackson 
Sales Manger
220   cjackson@astleyhire.co.uk

Lindsey Davies 
Sales Representative 
Wigan, Liverpool, Warrington & Leigh

222   ldavies@astleyhire.co.uk
Claudia Garcia

Claudia Lewis
Sales Representative
Manchester area

    cgarcia@astleyhire.co.uk
Lynda Sudworth Lynda Sudworth - Sales and Marketing 235   lsudworth@astleyhire.co.uk

 

Accounts - Tel: 01942 608822 PRESS 3 or ext. 610 Fax: 01942 260952

    direct dial ext. direct phone direct email
Stephen Dorricott - Director 202 01942 263451 sdorricott@astleyhire.co.uk
Tracey Byron Tracey Byron - Accounts & Training Manager 204 01942 263457 tbyron@astleyhire.co.uk
Lorraine Warburton - Purchasing Dept. 214   lwarburton@astleyhire.co.uk
Amy Steph Amy Steph - Sales Ledger 240 01942 263459 salesledger@astleyhire.co.uk
Victoria Rayner-Smith Victoria Rayner-Smith - Purchase Ledger 241 01942 263469 purchaseledger@astleyhire.co.uk

arrow back to top